Navigating the New ICF Core Competencies by Lyssa deHart

Navigating the New ICF Core Competencies

Join this Live Interactive Webinar Below

In this free 30-45 minute Workshop, Lyssa deHart, MCC and Maureen Purcell, PCC will share with you the new ICF Core Competencies and how to navigate the PCC markers. We want you to be able to connect the dots between these two important elements of ICF Coaching. 

You will have the opportunity to ask all your burning questions and walk away with confidence that you have a framework for moving forward with the new competency changes easily.
 
Move forward in 2020 to 2021  with confidence and clarity about how to use the new competencies to support your coaching and your clients, by attending this webinar. 

Join Us on January 22, 2020 see more details below. A recording will be available to watch later.

Connect the Dots

  • It's time to discuss the changes
  • Let's link the PCC Markers to the New Competencies
  • As soon as you sign up, get a free quick guide for the changes!

When:

Date: January 22, 2020
Start Time: 8:30 am PDT, 9:30 am MDT, 10:30 am CDT, 11:30 am EDT, 4:30 pm GMT, and 5:30 pm CET
time zone converter
Q&A Style of Webinar. So bring your questions.

What's included?

Video Icon 1 video File Icon 4 files Text Icon 1 text file

Contents

The Webinar
Navigating the New ICF Core Competencies.mp4
48 mins
Navigating the New ICF Core Competencies
Welcome!
2020 ICF Code of Ethics GMC.pdf
426 KB
Updated 2021 ICF Core Competency Model.pdf
975 KB
Navigating the New ICF Competencies and the PCC Markers.pdf
444 KB
Updated ICF Core Comps.pdf
292 KB