Hello Coach!

Maureen Pucell, PCC and Lyssa deHart, MCC are inviting you to join us for this free workshop. We look forward to having you join the live webinar. We will be looking at the new ICF Core Competencies and exploring how the PCC Markers will fit in the new framework. Please join us for this Q&A webinar.

Date: January 22, 2020
Start Time: 8:30 am PDT, 9:30 am MDT, 10:30 am CDT, 11:30 am EDT, 4:30 pm GMT, 5:30 pm CET time zone converter
Q&A Style of Webinar. So bring your questions. 

We will be recording this video and posting it, should you want to come back and rewatch it, or if you will be unable to attend in person.

We look forward to seeing you soon!
Lyssa and Maureen

p.s. By joining this webinar you are giving us permission to send you emails about upcoming coach development opportunities. Thank you. 

Navigating the New ICF Core Competencies

Already enrolled?
Sign in to continue learning.