Welcome to Craft Your Love Story!

I want to personally thank you for choosing to allow me to join you on your journey to craft a love story. Over the next few weeks, we will come to know each other better. You will get to know me, in part, through the videos, and also on our weekly calls.

I want you to know that I have walked in similar steps as you. I have worked through each part of the program myself. And, I believe, that the work had a huge impact on the relationship that I have with my husband. That after 20+ years, we can still call each other, "My best friend."

Weekly calls are on Thursdays, 2:00 pm PT, 3:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm ET, 10:00 pm London, and 9:00 am Sydney. Use the link below to help you with your calendar/time zone.
Welcome to Craft Your Love Story!
Welcome to Craft Your Love Story Video
CYLS Welcome Page.pdf
3.41 MB
Zoom Information
CYLS Honor Agreement BETATEST.pdf
328 KB
Craft Your Love Story: Check List - Use this as only a check list, not a quiz.
Agreement for Trust and Safety